Versatile Bloggers Award

Dear Twitchy Face,

I’m extremely thankful for the award you have passed on to me. That’s really sweet of you. I am glad you enjoy reading my thoughts here as I do yours. Every time I visit your blog, I am doused with a breath of youthful spirit and bubbly laughter. I couldn’t hear you, of course but when I ‘listen’ to your words, it’s what I hear. More than the award, thank you for that.

*Gen of Twitchy Face is a simple lady of substance who loves to dress up, have fun and live it up in life! She’s worth visiting.

Now, it’s time to follow the rules!

Four Rules of the Versatile Bloggers Award

1. Share 7 things about yourself. 

Hmmm, let’s see. In random order…

One, I am happy and content with my MacBook Pro; no need for an Ipad or a desktop.

Two, I am amused, amazed and in awe of the Volturi characters of the Twilight Saga.

Three, I always found truth in this thought, “For us humans to think that we are the only creatures in this whole, wide universe is arrogance.” (found in the Christian Bible prophecy)

Four, I have always enjoyed school. It was my refuge against the pain I went through during my childhood.

Five, I really think that Phillip Phillips is talented and sexy.

Six, I love Baileys.

And seven, I have always believe that faith is something personal. It should not even be discussed.

2. Nominate up to 15 bloggers for the award. 

For this award, I tag…

The Thrifty Senyorita. Another young blogger bursting with life and positivity.

The Cretan Chronicles. Beautiful photography. A personal blog that brings you life’s good moments.

Cooking Spree. Beautiful cooking that I don’t think I can ever do!

Bunny and Pork Belly. The restaurant finds in this blog are just awesome! Amazing photos, too!

A Dash of Cinema. A pretty blogger who relates how food and movies can bring wonderful life experiences.

3. Give a shout out to the person who nominated you.

Done.

4. Put the award logo on your blog.

Done.

I think I’m getting the hang of this. I understand blogosphere a little better now.

*smiles*

One thought on “Versatile Bloggers Award

I'd love to hear what you're thinking.

